22 in 21 is an effort to help the greater Tetons community shape a future which complements its values, character, and resources. The things 22 in 21 is doing, and the lessons we’re learning, apply not just to the Tetons region, but to any community which inspires passion in its residents.

The 2015 edition of 22 in 21: Jackson Hole in the 21st Century is currently accepting signups.

What: the 2015 edition of 22 in 21
When: Thursday, January 15
Time: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm, with a social hour to follow (lunch is included)
Where: Spring Creek Resort
Cost: $25

Tickets are available now, and we expect to sell out once again this year.

The theme of this year’s 22 in 21 is “Jackson Hole 2025: Where We’re Heading; What We Can Do.” The focus will be on what our community will be like 10 years from now, and what we can do to help shape the direction of where we’re headed.

A panel of community leaders will examine all aspects of the community’s future, ranging from the economy and demographics to the environment and social services. We’ll also be looking at our future in the context of our surrounding communities.

In the afternoon, break-out groups will focus on specific actions we can take to help make the Jackson Hole of 2025 one that we’ll feel proud of.

22 in 21 is possible thanks to our sponsors, including: the Teton County government, the Community Foundation of Jackson Hole, the Jackson Hole News&Guide, and First Western Trust.

On our site, you can learn more about 22 in 21.

Click “About” to find out what we do and why we do it.
Click “Annual Conference” to see the videos from our 2013 and 2012 conferences.
Click “Chance Meetings” to find out about Chance Meetings and the other efforts launched at the 2012 conference.
Click “Join Our Mailing List” to receive updates about all things 22 in 21.
Click “Contact Us” to share your questions, comments, and suggestions.

Thanks for visiting.